Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann Nguyen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cece Did It

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ann!! She has always taken care of me for as long as I've known her. Which has now been 14 years. Thank you Ann for all you do!!"

Betsy Morrow Rather

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful person !"

Ramon Garcia

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This firm takes care of it's customers. If you need help with Drive Safe and it's beacon. Endy is your "go to". Please give it a try on your own. "Learn by doing""

brayan lara

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann's team is always professional."

Jarred Williams

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and her team are always helpful, professional, and friendly! I’m very happy with my experience over the years. Highly recommend!"

D L

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family highly recommendeds Ann, she is very knowledgeable and professional, plus she has an amazing team!"

Ngan Ha

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services, highly recommended!"

Caitlin Roebuck

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann is so wonderfully helpful and patient. She is thorough when explaining policy information. She gives sound advice. Her entire team is great too. I have always received wonderful customer service. Definitely recommend!"

CTC

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Ann's office, they are very thorough. They have been really helpful in answering my questions about insurance. Their location is also really convenient for anyone looking for insurance in DFW."

Heejin Shin

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ann for several years and she has been awesome to work with! Ann is not only very responsive, but enthusiastic, and extremely helpful whenever I have a question. I don't hesitate to reach out to her because she always responds with a kind heart, being supportive to her clients. I recommend her as an insurance agent."

Jeremy L

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann is fantastic! Been working with her for years and she is always looking out for me and quick to respond."

Bindu Gross

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann and her team have been excellent! Ann has been super responsive and always addresses my questions. I've had the opportunity to work with Ann two times. I would not hesitate to work with Ann again!"

d Trinh

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ann for 5 years and she and all her staff are informative and responsive especially Dung Le. She is professional and enthusiastic. I highly recommend everyone using her products."

Duc Do

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dung. Le. Is very good Good job."

Emilio Martinez

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service thank you Sonia for your help and very professional attention (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias Sonia por tu ayuda y atención muy profesional"

Neil Bill (Premier Metropolitan Prop)

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann is very helpful, professional and kind. If we have any questions; Endy or herself are always available for help. Highly recommended!"

Anthony Gonzales

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ann was very helpful, responsive, and made it very simple and easy to get coverage with State Farm. Would recommend"

Hassam Ahmed

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ann's the best. to the point, clear and helps with deciding on the policy that fits your needs. Give her a shot!"

M. Adelita Zepeda

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have had my apartment insurance for almost 3 years with Ann. If I have any questions, Endy helps me with anything. (Original) He tenido mi seguro para el apartamento durante casi 3 años con Ann. si tengo alguna pregunta, Endy me ayuda con cualquier cosa."

K Dove

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ann for 6 years and she has been very responsive, informative, intelligent, empathetic, and extremely helpful with me and the State Farm policy. She also has went above and beyond to make it easier for me to handle any issues I needed with my policy. I really hope she gets a promotion to upper management. She is the type of person that need to run a cooperations. Definitely would recommend her as your State Farm agent as she lives up to the jingle “Like A Good Neighbor”...."

Van Nguyen

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Ms. Dung. 100% would recommend."

Liliana Pichardo

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Totally recommended your customer service is very efficient Thanks to Sonia who is always helping me (Original) Totalmente recomendado su servicio al cliente es muy eficiente Gracias a Sonia que siempre está ayudándome"

Fila A

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sonia always does a great job at taking care of any problem or any assistance I need. Great place and great service. Thanks Sonia Gould for always taking care of us!!!"

Mohsen Rahimi

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's great to work with Ann doing my auto insurances. Due to her busy schedules, she is very responsive and respond to my questions completely. I really appreciate her hard works and being supportive to her clients. I highly recommend her to your insurances needs."

Andrew Baker

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ann was very professional and super easy to work with. She helped me save money as I transitioned from California to Texas insurance! I would highly recommend her!"