Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ann Nguyen

5 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jarred Williams

Jarred Williams

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and her team are always helpful, professional, and friendly! I’m very happy with my experience over the years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of D L

D L

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family highly recommendeds Ann, she is very knowledgeable and professional, plus she has an amazing team!"
Profile photo of Ngan Ha

Ngan Ha

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Roebuck

Caitlin Roebuck

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann is so wonderfully helpful and patient. She is thorough when explaining policy information. She gives sound advice. Her entire team is great too. I have always received wonderful customer service. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of CTC

CTC

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Ann's office, they are very thorough. They have been really helpful in answering my questions about insurance. Their location is also really convenient for anyone looking for insurance in DFW."
Profile photo of Heejin Shin

Heejin Shin

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy L

Jeremy L

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann is fantastic! Been working with her for years and she is always looking out for me and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Imelda Ortega

Imelda Ortega

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Endy always helps me with questions about my insurance and with payments. (Original) Endy siempre me ayuda con preguntas sobre mi aseguranza y con los pagos."
Profile photo of Celia Soto

Celia Soto

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have had good experiences in this insurance agency. Endy has helped me a lot (Original) He tenido buenas experiencias en esta agencia de seguros. Endy me ha ayudado mucho"
Profile photo of Bindu Gross

Bindu Gross

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann and her team have been excellent! Ann has been super responsive and always addresses my questions. I've had the opportunity to work with Ann two times. I would not hesitate to work with Ann again!"
Profile photo of d Trinh

d Trinh

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ann for 5 years and she and all her staff are informative and responsive especially Dung Le. She is professional and enthusiastic. I highly recommend everyone using her products."
Profile photo of Irene Najera

Irene Najera

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonia and Endy always help me with my bill, a Very professional agency."
Profile photo of Duc Do

Duc Do

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dung. Le. Is very good Good job."
Profile photo of Emilio Martinez

Emilio Martinez

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service thank you Sonia for your help and very professional attention (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias Sonia por tu ayuda y atención muy profesional"
Profile photo of Neil Bill (Premier Metropolitan Prop)

Neil Bill (Premier Metropolitan Prop)

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann is very helpful, professional and kind. If we have any questions; Endy or herself are always available for help. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Anthony Gonzales

Anthony Gonzales

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ann was very helpful, responsive, and made it very simple and easy to get coverage with State Farm. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Hassam Ahmed

Hassam Ahmed

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ann's the best. to the point, clear and helps with deciding on the policy that fits your needs. Give her a shot!"
Profile photo of M. Adelita Zepeda

M. Adelita Zepeda

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Van Nguyen

Van Nguyen

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Ms. Dung. 100% would recommend."
Profile photo of Liliana Pichardo

Liliana Pichardo

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Totally recommended your customer service is very efficient Thanks to Sonia who is always helping me (Original) Totalmente recomendado su servicio al cliente es muy eficiente Gracias a Sonia que siempre está ayudándome"
Profile photo of Fila A

Fila A

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sonia always does a great job at taking care of any problem or any assistance I need. Great place and great service. Thanks Sonia Gould for always taking care of us!!!"
Profile photo of Mohsen Rahimi

Mohsen Rahimi

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's great to work with Ann doing my auto insurances. Due to her busy schedules, she is very responsive and respond to my questions completely. I really appreciate her hard works and being supportive to her clients. I highly recommend her to your insurances needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Baker

Andrew Baker

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ann was very professional and super easy to work with. She helped me save money as I transitioned from California to Texas insurance! I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Eddie N.

Eddie N.

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just want to said Sonia has been the best agent I ever had. This office has the best staff in the Metroplex."